Stay in Touch

Our contact-persons in an overview

First contact | Press | Community

Britta Scherer

Communication & Communitymanagement

britta.scherer@iml.fraunhofer.de

+49 (0)231 9743 413

Project Management

Maximilian Austerjost

Project Management

maximilian.austerjost@iml.fraunhofer.de

+49 (0)231 9743 331

Maximilian Austerjost

Project Management

josef.kamphues@iml.fraunhofer.de

+49 (0)231 9743 146

Sabine Jakob

Administrativ Project Management

sabine.jakob@iml.fraunhofer.de

+49 (0)231 9743 299

Subprojects

Carina Culotta

Blockchain-based Business Models

carina.culotta@iml.fraunhofer.de

+49 (0)231 9743 430

Roman Koller

Customs

roman.koller@iml.fraunhofer.de

+49 (0)231 9743 390

Giuseppe Perez

Dangerous Goods

giuseppe.perez@iml.fraunhofer.de

+49 (0)231 9743 278

Tan Gürpinar

Method Transfer

tan.guerpinar@tu-dortmund.de

+49 (0)231 755 6414

Do you already know our newsletter?

We are happy to inform you about exciting topics, current developments and interesting events.

Newsletter bestellen

Bitte füllen Sie das Pflichtfeld aus.
Bitte füllen Sie das Pflichtfeld aus.
Bitte füllen Sie das Pflichtfeld aus.
Bitte füllen Sie das Pflichtfeld aus.
Bitte füllen Sie das Pflichtfeld aus.

* Pflichtfeld

* Pflichtfeld

Bitte füllen Sie das Pflichtfeld aus.